@redpillproject

I am just here to wake people up...

REDPILL SHOWS

Mon - Thurs 8:30PM EST | 6:30PM MST

Morning Qoffee

Mon-Fri 11:30AM EST | 9:30AM MST

Friday 9:30PM EST | 7:30PM MST

Makes You Think

Saturday 8:30PM EST | 6:30PM MST

Saturday 9:30PM EST | 7:30PM MST

Saturday 11:00AM EST | 9:00AM MST

LIVE STREAM CHANNELS

SUPPORT THE REPILL | DONATIONS

Redpill CashApp

WEBSITE | PRIVATE SOCIAL NETWORK

REDPILL CHANNEL BACKUP (OLD SHOWS)

SPONSOR OR ADVERTISE WITH REDPILL

OUR SPONSORS AND COMMUNITY MERCH

Redpill Merch

REDPILL PROJECT RADIO (AUDIO ONLY)

FOLLOW US ON SOCIAL MEDIA

Facebook Page

Twittler

Parler

Clouthub

Gab

JOIN OUR MAILING LIST