You can share exclusive content with your subscribers by using the Subscribe Lock feature. This feature allows you to add a lock on a link that can only be viewed by visitors that have subscribed to your Linktree. This is a great way to grow your subscriber base while also providing special content to your most loyal fans.
Under the link URL, select the lock icon.
From the lock options, check off the Subscribe option.
And that's it! The Subscribe Lock is now enabled on your Linktree.
The Subscriber Experience
Once you have enabled the Subscribe Lock, the visitors that have already subscribed to your Linktree will be able to access the link.
For the visitors that have not subscribed, they will be asked to enter their email address to subscribe to your Linktree in order to access the exclusive link. Once they have entered their email address and hit Subscribe, they will receive an email with a verification code that they must enter and confirm to become a subscriber.
If you have any questions, please contact our customer support team by emailing email@example.com
Tags: #Subscribe, #FansLock, #FollowersLock, #ExclusiveContent, #Exclusive, #Followers