Deleting your links will help you clean up your Admin so that you can add new links for your latest content.

🔔 Note: Deleting your link will remove all individual link data from your Linktree.

💡 Tip: If you prefer to hide the link from displaying on your Linktree and turn it back on for another campaign, you can archive your link instead.

Steps:


  1. In your Linktree Admin, hit the trash icon below your link URL.

  2. A confirmation message will ask to Delete this forever?

    🔔 Note: This action cannot be undone.

  3. Hit Delete to confirm.

Delete a link on Linktree

If you have any questions, please contact our customer support team by emailing support@linktr.ee

Tags: #Delete #Remove #DeleteLink  #RemoveLink

Did this answer your question?