There are times when you prefer to archive and turn off your link instead of deleting your link altogether.

To archive your link, all you need to do is switch the toggle on the right-hand side of your link to make it gray.

This will remove the link from displaying on your Linktree. You can turn the link back on whenever you want.

💡 Tip: To clean up your Admin and remove unwanted links, you can delete your links instead.

Tags: #TurnOffLink #Toggle #RemoveLink #Remove

Did this answer your question?