If you've tried PRO and it wasn't for you, you can downgrade to the free plan at any time via your Admin page. Once you downgrade, you will lose access to all your PRO features and you will not be charged again.

Follow these steps to cancel your PRO subscription:

1. Log in to your Linktree Admin

2. Click on your profile photo in the bottom left corner

3. Select the 'Billing' option

4. Select 'Change Plan' in the 'Your Subscription' section

5. Click 'Downgrade to Free' option at the bottom of the pop-up

Linktree downgrade PRO subscription

From there, you can follow the steps to cancel.

If you have any questions, please contact our customer support team by emailing support@linktr.ee.

Did this answer your question?