Skip to main content

How to hide, archive or delete your links

Archive to save link analytics and restore anytime or Delete forever.

Want to tidy up your Linktree? Archiving or deleting links can help you clean up your Links page.

  • Hide a link so its hidden from your live Linktree.

  • Archive a link to keep your analytics and restore it later.

  • Delete a link permanently, which also removes all its analytics.

📝 Note: Deleting a link is permanent and cannot be undone.

Steps to hide or archive your link:


  1. In My Linktree, click Edit to open the Links tab.

  2. Find the link you'd like to remove.

  3. Click the three dots (•••).

  4. Choose Hide or Archive from the options.

    • Hide () Removes the link from your live Linktree. You'll still see it in your Linktree Admin.

    • Archive () Removes the link from your live Linktree and sends it to your archive.

  5. To restore a live link, click the three dots (•••) and select show ().

Managing your archived links:


  1. In the Links page, click the Archive icon () above your active links.

  2. Click the icon to restore link () or permanently delete link ().

Did this answer your question?