Deleting your links will help you clean up your Admin so that you can add new links for your latest content.
🔔 Note: Deleting your link will remove all individual link data from your Linktree.
💡 Tip: If you prefer to hide the link from displaying on your Linktree and turn it back on for another campaign, you can archive your link instead.
In your Linktree Admin, hit the trash icon below your link URL.
A confirmation message will ask to Delete this forever?
🔔 Note: This action cannot be undone.
Hit Delete to confirm.
📲 Using the Linktree app? Click here for instructions.
Tags: #Delete #Remove #DeleteLink #RemoveLink